Attention All Fans of Science Riction and Fantasy! Oz Wilson Jr.  will be appearing live at DETCON 2014  in  Detroit MI. For Location, Times and Details please click on this link   

Articles on Examiner.com

Oz is also a web reporter for Examiner.com.  His beat is the Motor City comic book scene.  Here are few of his most recent articles. 

 01

Comic Books: The Justice League goes to War!!

 

 

 

 

 

Comic Book Films: The Year in Review!

 

 

02

Comic Books: The First Avenger Returns with a Vengeance and A Friend!

 

 

 

 

 

03

Comic Books: Motor City Black Age of Comic Books!

 

 

04

Comic Books: Flashpoint Paradox

 

 

05

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com